Janice Dickinson….. or Just a Dick

Janice Dickinson Sexually Assault by Bill Cosby…..

I Call

bullpoop

Well my friends, its been a while. I’ve been living a fairly quiet existence…..

UNTIL NOW

I would like to comment on the recent attack on Mr. Bill Cosby, from one washed up band wagon jumper, Janice Dickinson.  This has been couldn’t even keep a job on America’s Next Top Model.

But to be fair, her accusations could be true….  Except her story has some holes.  Let’s investigate those….

In the interview, Dickinson said she met Cosby in Lake Tahoe in 1982 at his urging after he said that he would help her with her singing career. They had met earlier when her agent had introduced them, hoping that she could get a job on “The Cosby Show.”

So he is going to help her with her singing career, and she expected to be on his show…. Wires crossed maybe?  We will give the benefit of the doubt, because I’m nice like that.

Dickinson said that after dinner, she and Cosby were in her hotel room and that he gave her some red wine and a pill. She had asked for a pill because she had been suffering stomach pains.

So is she saying the Pill was not for pain or an upset stomach?  If her stomach was upset, is drinking wine a great idea?  Things are getting a bit fuzzy now…..

She says, “The next morning I woke up and I wasn’t wearing my pyjamas and I remembered before I passed out I had been sexually assaulted by this man,” she said. She remembered Cosby dropping the robe he had been wearing and getting on top of her.

Woah, woah… Back the fuck up here.  So we jump from the pill to waking up the next morning?  She doesn’t know what the fuck happened to her Pajamas?  Why was she in her pajamas? Is that typical dress attire when Bill Cosby visits your hotel room?    Her Pajamas are a mystery, but she CLEARLY remembers him disrobing and mounting her?  He was wearing a robe?  In HER Hotel room?

Whhhhaaaattt?

For real here, does anyone think this is totally screwy, or am I just crazy?

So to summarize, they were in the room together, in sleepwear, drinking wine.   A girl with publicized drug and alcohol problems claims that this man, in his robes, gave her a red pill that made her pass out, but with a largely recountable tale of sexual assault, but totally blanking on the missing pajamas……

She goes on to say

“I’m doing this because it’s the right thing to do and this happened to me and this is a true story,”

Who are you trying to convince Janice?  Us or yourself?

It seems like this was more a consensual act, if it happened at all….. She has discussed publicly  about sexual relationships with celebrities, so is it a far stretch to think that she might have willing slept with Cosby, as a vehicle to advance her career?

Maybe he decided that he didn’t want to help her after all (I don’t recall her ever being on the Cosby Show) and she never had a music career. (Have you heard her voice?) I think this is a case of

sourgrapes

I suppose it could be true, but her story has more holes than her plastic surgery has filled on her face.

Peace out peeps!

Until Next time

About Anthony Arsenault

I was born on a cold October day in 1975. My love for words became apparent to my family at a young age, when I took to reading, and always had to have a book. This love for books continued on, and soon I was putting my own words to paper. I was always a fan of creative writing, and often impressed my grade school teachers with my fantastic stories. At the age of 15, I wrote a poem called "Abused" for a grade 9 poetry assignment. The power of the poem brought the administration of the school to class room with a barrage of questions. Four years later I entered a contest sponsored by the Canadian Chamber of Contemporary Poetry. Of thousands of contestants, i was in the top 200, and had my poem "Bob" published in their anthology “Scaling the Face of Reason". This was my first true accomplishment, and my first published work. Since then I have been writing, and Have had a few articles and a poem entitled " A Letter to my Unborn Child" published by Parents for Parents Magazine. I am still writing, and recently published my first e-book, The Common Man's Guide to Women as Told by the Common Man, and a book of poetry called "Words Flow Eternal"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Janice Dickinson….. or Just a Dick

  1. The great shit disturber says:

    So he gave her his jello puddin pop?

  2. Kim says:

    exactly the reason women do NOT come forward is this attitude and commentary.

    • Kim, I kind of agree, but this particular story should be scrutinized, because it is full of inconsistencies. I never commented on the other women, because they at least seemed plausible.

      This one is just very far fetched

      • Kim says:

        I only had a chance to write down that one thought initially….I shall elaborate. I don’t think in any way is anyone in the public domain able to assess plausibility of a claim of rape and it is damaging to do so in the way that you have. Damaging to the women who have been assaulted and are thinking about reporting it, damaging to those who have been assaulted and will never report it, damaging to those who will think about reporting in the future. I ask you to remove this article for these reasons. Just a quote from wiki – The research found that over one in three women had experienced a sexual assault and that only 6% of sexual assaults were reported to the police. One in three….think about it….THINK about it. You have a daughter…maybe she will be one of the three (I hope not). If she is she will face those people that are going to say – as you have – that she made it up for attention. If one of my daughters are sexually assaulted(and it’s possible no matter how I try and protect her) I hope that she would press charges and justice is served….but would totally support her if she chose not to as SHE will be put on the stand. HER past will be dragged out in the light and scrutinized (to use your word). I don’t apologize for the strong language in my post and stand behind every word.

Leave a Reply

